Nyári szakmai néznivalók – OHCOW

Ajánljuk a kollégák figyelmébe a kanadai RSI-napok videóit:

Carpal Tunnel Syndrome Video Education Tools
CTS – Anatomy and Symptoms https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCCmDwmGMp8&t=17s  
CTS – Possible Causes & Prevention https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I110vhQg-CQ&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFM0WOCjnG5iLu-umu0FWH5f&index=2&t=17s  

 

Cold Stress Calculator  https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/cold-stress-calculator/
Computer Mouse Size Calculator https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/computer-mouse-size-calculator/
Glove Size Calculator https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/glove-size-calculator/
Interactive Keyboard Shortcut Tutorial https://www.ohcow.on.ca/injury-prevention/workplace_ergonomics/office-ergonomics/keyboard-shortcuts/
Office Ergonomics Reference Guide https://www.ohcow.on.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ergo_guide_print_FINAL.pdf
Rapid Upper Limb Risk Assessment (RULA) Tool https://www.ohcow.on.ca/injury-prevention/workplace_ergonomics/ergotools/rula/
Hazard Assess https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/hazardassess-app/
Paint Point https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/painpoint-app/
Air Assess https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/airassess-app/
Stress Assess https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/stressassess-app/

 RSI Day 2022 Playlist

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K

Week 1 – Musculoskeletal Disorders
Carpal Tunnel Syndrome and Prevention Thoracic Outlet Syndrome
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KO2eYTF0QI&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K&index=2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_jXxvvY5tsQ&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K&index=1&t=33s
Week 2 – Integrating Components for a Return-to-Work Program
Understanding the Elements of a Physical Demand Analysis (PDA)/ Physical Demand Description (PDD) Components of a Functional Abilities Exam (FAE)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTCucTEZ3S4&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K&index=3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_zg-ZBgaxI&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K&index=5
Utilizing A PDA/PDD and FAE to Determine Return to Work (RTW).
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pUTZWamm674&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K&index=5
Week 3 – Ergonomics for Specific Occupations
Ergonomics and Occupational Cleaners Ergonomics and Carpenters
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z3ycSUMHqcE&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K&index=6 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOrJYGXgoQY&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K&index=7
Week 4 – Ergonomic Prevention Tools
Apps for Knowledge Activists
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gb7FX9KiWLY&list=PLVbf80Y8uEFMAVUcr2OxhcquWI6lKfI7K&index=8

 

_______________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

Az e-mail-címet nem tesszük közzé.